Contact Us


Belconnen High School values communication between the school and its community.

The following staff can be contacted through the Front Office on 6142 1690 or by emailing info_blch@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Leadership Team  2022

Rebecca Pearce

Principal

Rebecca.Pearce@ed.act.edu.au

John Alston-Campbell

Deputy Principal & Student Engagement & Wellbeing 

John.Alston-Campbell@ed.act.edu.au

Andrea Donaldson

Deputy Principal & Teaching & Learning                                  

Andrea.Donaldson@ed.act.edu.au

Mike Domigan    
Business Manager                                

Mike.Domigan@ed.act.edu.au

Faculty

Humanities and HaSS                          

Executive: Daniel.Ewin@ed.act.edu.au

Tessa.Barbour@ed.act.edu.au

Anna.Friedewald@ed.act.edu.au

Laura.Hayden@ed.act.edu.au

Joseph.Laverty@ed.act.edu.au

Fay.Matthews@ed.act.edu.au

Geraldine.Paull@ed.act.edu.au

Thomas.Pilkinton@ed.act.edu.au

William.Power@ed.act.edu.au

Megan.Reed@ed.act.edu.au

Annalise.Spurge@ed.act.edu.au

Angela.VanDyk@ed.act.edu.au

Languages

Executive: Anne.O’Neill@ed.act.edu.au

Joshuax.White@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics and Science   

Executive: Jakki.Pyner@ed.act.edu.au

Jeremy.Abdul-Karim@ed.act.edu.au

Eva-Marie.Bugledich@ed.act.edu.au

Preetha.Mayilvahanan@ed.act.edu.au

Peta-Jane.Morris@ed.act.edu.au

Ben.Mudie@ed.act.edu.au

Robyn.Neumann@ed.act.edu.au

Katherine.Pajuczok@ed.act.edu.au

Janet.Richardson@ed.act.edu.au

David.Roberts@ed.act.edu.au

Ellen.Wang@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew.Miles@ed.act.edu.au

Physical Education

Executive: Belinda.Chaplin@ed.act.edu.au

Katie.Beattie@ed.act.edu.au

Jarrod.Bradbury@ed.act.edu.au

Richard.Erlandson@ed.act.edu.au

Blake.Hamilton@ed.act.edu.au

Natalie.Ikin@ed.act.edu.au

Clare.Small@ed.act.edu.au

Kasie.Ryan@ed.act.edu.au

Learning Support

Executive: Eleanor.Robinson@ed.act.edu.au

Merryn.Brown@ed.act.edu.au

Michelle.Turner@ed.act.edu.au

Catherine.Walker@ed.act.edu.au

Technology and The Arts

Executive: Rebecca.Cowan@ed.act.edu.au

Fiona.Bridges@ed.act.edu.au

Scott.Dziubinski@ed.act.edu.au

Luke.Grzywacz@ed.act.edu.au

Craig.Harris@ed.act.edu.au

Glenn.Parr@ed.act.edu.au

Karen.Rowe@ed.act.edu.au

Kynan.Thompson@ed.act.edu.au

Lisa.Voight@ed.act.edu.au

Student Management                    

Executive: Alison.DiBerardino@ed.act.edu.au

Professional PracticeExecutive: Allan.Wylie@ed.act.edu.au

Year Co-Ordinators

Year 7                                                  

Tom.Pilkinton@ed.act.edu.au

Year 8

Richard.Erlandson@ed.act.edu.au

Year 9

Blake.Hamilton@ed.act.edu.au

Year 10

Peta-Jane.Morris@ed.act.edu.au

Student Services

Student absences email: absences_blch@ed.act.edu.au

Ph: 6142 1698

School Nurse      

School Psychologist

Jennifer Butler

Safe and Supportive School            Michelle Turner
Richard Erlandson

Belconnen High School is a Yr 7 - Yr 10 high school located at:

111 Murranji Street, Hawker, ACT  2614

Other Useful Information

Action Bus Routes that pass Belconnen High School.